Tracker

U-CONTROL UMX610 Reviews

UMX610

UMX610

The Ultimate Studio in a Box: 61-Key USB/MIDI Controller Keyboard with Separate USB/Audio Interface

U-CONTROL UMX610 Reviews

4.2/5.0 based on 38 customer reviews

  • from lovennurse
    October 07, 2013

    Review

    This was a gift for my husband. He loves it. It compact enough to move easily and doesn't take up much room at all. I would recommend this product.

  • from Bob
    December 12, 2011

    Pleased customer

    I purchased (Behringer U-Control UMX610 61-Key USB/MIDI Controller Keyboard with USB/Audio Interface (Purchased on 11/09/2011) by Behringer) this for my Grandson and it was everything he thought it would be and more. From the time ordered to time receiving was well within the time advertized, they gave me a window of delivery time and the first day of that window it was delivered. You will be pleased with the service from this distributor, without any doubt.

  • from juan carlos lopez
    December 16, 2012

    amazing item

    amazing item ad and excellent gift to give to any body and looks very fine article to buy any time

  • from Tea
    January 03, 2014

    I m satisfied with this item.

    I bought it for my son. He is 15 and he really enjoyes using this instrument. It was an excellent New Year gift for him.

  • from Amazon Customer
    July 11, 2016

    Great Midi controller and wont be changing it till its ...

    Have used it for about 3 years now. Great Midi controller and wont be changing it till its dead.

  • from Flintcore American Transmedia
    July 29, 2014

    Five Stars

    This controller keyboard is amazing. it does everything I need and more.

  • from tyler sakal
    January 04, 2015

    Five Stars

    Keys feel real nice, no complaints.

  • from Steve
    March 15, 2014

    Great Midi Keyboard

    I use this to play sounds from my iPad apps. It works like a champ. Great product for the price!!!

  • from Britt
    June 05, 2015

    Love it. It makes recording so easy

    Love it. It makes recording so easy, compared to the small (but still useful!) controllers. It's no stage instrument - it's a controller, and as such I think it's very good for the price.

  • from Lee Worley
    December 10, 2012

    Eye catcher

    Great midi keyboard with amazing sounds and effects can't beat it.Also I like the fact it's sensitive to touch so the louder you hit the keys the more sound to your instruments.Not only does it look great but you can do alot with this German baby try it out!

Submit your review

characters left.
Please verify that you are not a robot.
* Please fill all required fields