Tracker

XENYX 502 Reviews

502

502

Premium 5-Input 2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamp and British EQ

XENYX 502 Reviews

4.2/5.0 based on 413 customer reviews

  • from John Paul Mcclure
    January 28, 2016

    Assuming the power chord connection holds...A great product!

    The power supply is pretty weird. Like a "S-video" connection(remember s-video?), I've never seen that used before as a power supply. I have no need to move it though and i taped the power chord down to the receiver i have it sitting on so, after several uses it hasn't been a problem at all, but i do understand how it could easily become so. I don't like having to be gentle with a brand new product -The power supply situation is obviously shady.... but it is what it is i guess. I'd prefer the connection be more secure but it works so far. I can plug in my keyboard, guitar and microphone and just adjust the knobs it's pretty much exactly what i wanted for cheap. I can use my phantom powered microphone just fine too. If it continues to perform as it has i will conclude this as a great product at a great deal.

  • from Michael B.
    January 27, 2015

    A must have for the money!

    GREAT MIXER!!!!

  • from West Side Punk
    February 21, 2016

    Nice sound mixer

    This device lets me mix notes and REAL music easily. With this, I have full control over the music I want to record.

  • from Brenden Dane
    March 07, 2016

    Perfect for everything I need it for

    Does everything I need it to do. I mainly use this for running backing tracks at live performances and it helps a lot with that.

  • from Jhonathan Peralez
    February 23, 2015

    Five Stars

    Recommended. A++

  • from Amazon Customer
    March 02, 2016

    ... 202 but it came very quickly and it is beautiful! I'm excited to use it

    I haven't got to use it yet because I still need th UC 202 but it came very quickly and it is beautiful! I'm excited to use it!

  • from JB
    February 19, 2015

    Five Stars

    Always very good

  • from Alexander
    July 12, 2014

    Five Stars

    EXCELENTE PRODUCTO

  • from Jose Suarez
    August 05, 2014

    Five Stars

    Very Good Product.

  • from Athanasios Aronis
    March 15, 2016

    This works perfectly. I am able to play my ...

    This works perfectly. I am able to play my 7.1 Blue Ray player through it to my stereo and I even have two inputs left for my cable box.

Submit your review

characters left.
Please verify that you are not a robot.
* Please fill all required fields